Hey guys, I was just thinking about what Season 3 could be like and I got really curious about what other people would want to see.
So, what is your wishlist for Season 3?
Mine, personally, is:
- Bart getting out of Blackwing
- Thor
- Supervisor Adams being revealed to be an evil clone and our Ken Hackerman being safe and excited to see Bart again
- Subtle confirmation of Dirk’s sexuality (and maybe a love interest?!?!)
- Cross and Gripps actually having screen time
- THOR
- More Blackwing people joining Dirk & Co.
- Tina flirting with Farah
- Tina and Hobbs joining the agency
- T H O R
- Pantlas getting married and the gang going to Wendimoor for the the wedding
- did I say Thor?